Kontakt oss

 

Telefon: +47 90 77 92 66
E-post: post@acoanlegg.no

Vadset Industriområde 10, 6264 Tennfjord

 
 

Kontaktpersoner

Joakim Aure

Daglig leder
908 33 109
joakim@acoanlegg.no

Karl Henrik Aure

Prosjektleder
940 12 008
khaure@acoanlegg.no

Elias Blindheim

Prosjektleder
970 37 783
elias@acoanlegg.no

Asle Drabløs

Anleggsleder
909 53 407
asle@acoanlegg.no

Odd Krogsæter

Anleggsleder
909 53 229
odd@acoanlegg.no

Mads Strand

KS- og HMS-ansvarlig
916 94 343
mads@acoanlegg.no

Håkon Aure

GIS-ingeniør/stikker
415 41 711
haakon@acoanlegg.no

Beathe Hanken

Kontorsjef
408 43 765 beathe@acoanlegg.no

Elin Grønmo

Kontormedarbeider
408 43 765
kontor@acoanlegg.no

Paul Morten Krogsæter

Stikker                                                                 41557747                                           paul@acoanlegg.no