Get in touch

 

Telephone: +47 90 77 92 66
E-mail: post@acoanlegg.no

Vadset Industriområde 10, 6264 Tennfjord

 
 

Contact

tarjei Rødset

General manager
908 33 109
tarjei@acoanlegg.no

Joakim Aure

Project manager
908 33 109
joakim@acoanlegg.no

Karl Henrik Aure

Project manager
940 12 008
khaure@acoanlegg.no

Elias Blindheim

Project manager
970 37 783
elias@acoanlegg.no

Odd Krogsæter

Construction manager
909 53 229
odd@acoanlegg.no

Asle Drabløs

Construction manager
909 53 407
asle@acoanlegg.no

Mads Strand

Quality and EHS
916 94 343
mads@acoanlegg.no

Håkon Aure

GIS engineer / surveyor
415 41 711
haakon@acoanlegg.no

Beathe Hanken

Office manager
408 43 765 beathe@acoanlegg.no

Elin Grønmo

Office assistant
94007290
kontor@acoanlegg.no

Paul Morten Krogsæter

Surveyor
41557747
paul@acoanlegg.no